Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Awesome View

Great place perfect for our family trip. Could use a little extra cleaning in the corners. It only has 1 private bedroom the 2 beds upstairs are open in loft and other bed is located on bottom floor not private. Would stay here again

Mandi
2018-02-19

Honey Bear

The cabin was very cozy, but I would have to admit was much smaller on the inside than the photos looked like. The hot tub was great and pool table was nice! A little difficult to find so I recommend going during the day time. We will be back!

Elvis Minyakov
2018-01-26

American Woods

Amazing stay! This cabin was cozy for us as a couple and had a lot of charm. From the decor to the area it was located, the entire cabin was just perfect for us. It certainly seems private as the back deck faces down the mountain and into the woods. My fiance kept commenting about how quiet and serene it was outside at all times. The TV and internet worked extremely well and the amenities were wonderful-- super soft beds! Our only suggestion would be to update some of the kitchen appliances, such as the microwave and dishwasher, as the dishwasher had a slight leak onto the floor when we would run it and the microwave was somewhat difficult to use. Overall, a wonderful place! We will most certainly be back.

Carla and Chris
2018-01-24

A Tranquil Moment

My wife and I stayed in this cabin for a little get away January 2018. The cabin is a nice little place but in my opinion could use a few upgrades. First is has hard water with alot of rust and the faucet to the jacuzzi leaked so rust stains were all over the tub. Water softener would be great. Old plastic window blinds are broken in spots, and one of the door knobs was broken. I'm not trying to bash this cabin because it really is a cool little place. If I was hunting with the boys and rented this minus the jacuzzi it would be a great choice. A romantic getaway with the wife not so much. I have rented many cabins in Pigeon Forge and will continue. The fire place and TV's were great. Bed is nice (a little hard) but some people love that. Great outdoor rentals were good to work with. Hope this helps. Thanks Michael.

Michael Todd
2018-01-14

Heaven On Earth

We stayed here Dec 29-Jan 2. Booking staff was very nice. The location of this cabin was great. Last cabin on the street and just minutes from town, which was great. The cabin is very outdated and could use some TLC. Both TVs very small and not clear. Refrigerator had started to rust on the front. Lots of dog scratches around the doors. This cabin has a lot of potential with some updating. It was a little pricey for what you actually get. Over all we did have a great family trip in the Smokies, which is our favorite place to vacate.

Dana
2018-01-06

Bear Country

Great cabin, been here 2 years in a row. Turkeys and deer out back!

Dee Bertoti
2017-12-22

Aint No Mtn High Enough

The cabin was clean and well kept. The sunrise views in the morning were unbelievably beautiful, from both the bedroom and the deck. The staff was helpful and friendly. I’ll choose this cabin again for any future trips to the mountains. Thanks!

Jackie Bell
2017-12-14

Cozy Bear

The cabin was very good, just as the ad says, beds were very comfortable , views were just like the pictures .The only draw back was the stairs down to the cabin, there should be a handrail of some sort. They are made of railroad cross ties and gravel (about 20 steps). The furniture in the living room a little worn ( to soft to give good support). Still a well built cabin just needs a few things to be a GREAT place

Eric Schexnayder
2017-12-12

Eagle Feather Lodge

We enjoyed this cabin so much we stayed an extra day. I am handicapped to a certain degree and this was simply excellent for me. The special deals on local attractions tickets were better than any other company we have stayed with and we have probably been to about 20 cabins over the years. I found it to be clean and loved the wood fireplace. I'm going to be staying here from now on if I can get the booking. Loved loved the cabin.

Larry Helton
2017-12-08

Eagle Feather Lodge

This is a tiny cabin. It's clean, the hot tub was nice. This is perfect for a 2 couple get away, not really ideal for kids. They have cable but only like 20 something channels none of which are kid . I have a 7 year old so she was not to halt about that lol. Overall the stay was nice but if you're looking for something spacious this cabin is not for you.

Stephanie Patterson
2017-11-27

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

Page 1 of 32   Next >