Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Hummingbird Haven

We had a wonderful experience from the moment we booked this cabin until we left. We loved it so much, we stayed an extra day. The office was so kind and accommodating. We got a late start in the day and didn't arrive until midnight. The front porch light was on and lights and tv on inside. Amazing hospitality. Everything was fully stocked and immaculate...incredibly clean too! :) I can't say enough good things about this place. The pictures don't do it justice. We will definitely be back! Thank you for making our family vacation perfect!

Laura Fitzgerald (Tn, US)
2015-07-08

Bear Country

We really enjoyed the cabin ! Nice screened in porch with hot tub was great. Only complaint was microwave was semi-functional and queen bedroom TV upgrade to a flat screen would make this 4 star rating a 5. Loved the cabin ! We would stay again.

Roderick Collins (Ohio, US)
2015-07-05

Natures Beauty

Great cabin. Stayed 6 nights and loved it, the cabin was clean. We had 2 small problems, called the office and they were fixed the next day without any problems. Love Great Outdoor Rentals...... Will definitely be doing all my booking with you guys from here on out...Thanks for a great week......

Tina Tuggle (West Virginia, US)
2015-07-04

Fishermans View

My family and I took a trip to this cabin for 3 nights. The pond seemed nice but we didn't try fishing. Part of my family slept downstairs as the other pair of us slept upstairs. Keep in mind there was no bedroom door to the loft.  Other than that it seemed pretty great.

Samantha (South Carolina, US)
2015-07-03

Amazing Escape

This was was a beautiful cabin! Plenty of space for our family of 5. It was decorated very well. We had maintence issues with the toilet twice and they responded very quickly to fix the problem. Everything seemed well maintained. The only complaints we had was mildew on the shower curtain in one of the bathrooms and a few dead bugs. There were two hot tubs but we only used one because some debris was in the other. Overall a wonderful experience.

Betty (South Carolina, US)
2015-06-26

A Secluded Bearadise

I would recommend this cabin to anyone. Very nice and quite!! If you are looking for a friendly and nice staff to accommodate your stay, I highly recommend Great Outdoor Rentals!

Stephanie Baxley (Georgia, US)
2015-06-18

Bearfootin

We stayed May 29-June 2. The cabin was excellent. We spent a lot of our time on the porch enjoying the beautiful mountain views. Our trip was very relaxing. Thanks so much for allowing us to stay. The only concern was the half circle drive was lower than the road & our car bottomed out numerous times. Also, the views are awesome but hope the continued growth of the trees does not obstruct the view.

Jo Anne (Folsom, US)
2015-06-18

Honey Bear

This cabin is absolutely gorgeous, the pictures really don't do it justice. We have been staying at cabins in the Smokey's for close to 20 years and this was by far our most favorite place that we have stayed. It was so clean and just far enough away for us to have our privacy.

Crystal (US)
2015-06-15

Amazing Escape

This was truly a comfortable cabin. It really is designed for privacy within the cabin when there are two families, and yet allows for plenty of room in the common area. It is decorated beautifully. The pool is certainly a big hit with kids. Great Outdoor Rentals is always ready to help with your cabin search.

John Burt (Ms, US)
2015-06-01

Bearfootin

We rented this cabin for our daughter's High School graduation getaway this past week (May 21 - 28) and it was absolutely beautiful! The cabin was very neat and cozy. The views are spectacular from every corner - we spent a lot of time on the wrap around porch enjoying God's masterpiece of mountains, sky and all of natures beauty! Spent many nights in the new hot tub enjoying the view as well. We purchased a few porch candles and left them there for others to enjoy. We ate breakfast and dinner on the porch as well and enjoyed the cool mountain breeze! We did have a few visits by the neighborhood raccoon we read about - but didn't have anything for her to enjoy! The beds were cozy & comfortable with mountain quilts however, One suggestion I have is the living room sleeper couch should really be replaced. not only is it uncomfortable to sit on - we needed to sleep 6 and could not sleep on it so ended up sleeping on the floor. We have a summer place at Myrtle Beach so we know how difficult it is to maintain furniture - however, it makes the difference if you want people to come back! We would definitely like to come back but that would be a deciding factor if we needed it to sleep 6. The drive up the mountain is a little steep - but once you get to the cabin the view will take your breath away! Thank you to the owners for sharing your cabin with us!

Mary Hashagen (Maryland, US)
2015-05-29

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

< Prev   Page 11 of 30   Next >