Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

We stayed in this cabin in march 2012.Cabin had lots of sleeping room.Staright up hill to get to. driveway to get in and out of.Great view.

r parrish (Tn, US)
2014-11-15

Bearfootin

The view was beautiful, cabin is nice, though the family room's furniture is old/worn. Lady bugs were numerous, very irritating. Constant clean up was necessary. Front office was contacted and attempted to address the problem. Parking was difficult.

A. Strader (Georgia, US)
2014-11-15

Spirit Of The Wolf

It was a perfect honeymoon! The cabin was clean and cozy with beautiful, relaxing views. It is close to town and easy to find, with a lovely mountain drive. ( for those not from a mountainous area, the cabin is on a pretty steep road and when slick could cause problems, but we had a bit of a rainy trip and were able to get a non 4-wheeled drive vehicle in out without problems) aside from highly recommending the cabin, Great Outdoor Rentals was a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to email enquiries before we made our decision and were cheery and helpful when we called with a couple questions while on our trip. The office is even located just down the road. We hope someday, in the near future, to make it back.

Kate (Mi, US)
2014-10-21

Very nice stay at the cabin last weekend! Plenty of room for all of us. Big TV in living room had no reception but we weren't really there to watch tv so we didn't report the issue to management. We did use it for music though and that was fine. My best tip for this cabin is to drive past the sign that says Majestic View and go to the right instead. Drive around the loop and come at the driveway from the opposite direction. Then it's a breeze to pull in. Before that I had to turn, back up and then pull in. Totally worth the drive up the hill for that view!

Tina Hedrick (In, US)
2014-10-12

Loved Gods Grace Cabin! Interior was beautiful and comfortable. Privacy of the deck and jacuzzi was so peaceful and relaxing. The location is quiet and peaceful and only about a 2 minute drive to the parkway! Had a wonderful stay at Gods Grace Cabin.

Vicki M. (North Carolina, US)
2014-10-06

Bearway To Heaven

This was one of the best vacations that we have ever been on. The cabin was incredibly clean when we walked in, and it was the most peaceful place! The road wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be. The cabin was 5 minutes from town and just perfect! We actually ended up calling and staying another night. Perfect place, and we hope to return soon!

Sarah Crist (Indianapolis, US)
2014-10-05

We stayed there last year in November. This is a cute, clean, comfy cabin. We were very pleased with our stay. Nice view from the top of a wooded hill. Feels secluded. Road is a bit steep going up, but after a few times up and down you get used to it. Only about 10 minutes into town which was very convenient. We liked this cabin so much we reserved it again for this fall. We are claiming it as our home away from home. The customer service was very good. Looking forward to coming back a a few weeks :)

Daniel Krenn (Valrico, US)
2014-09-26

Black Bear Lodge

My family stayed here the week of June 30, 2014, and had a wonderful time. The cabin was very nice and had the most beautiful view. The wrap around porch allowed for people to spend time outside from morning until evening. The kitchen had every appliance you could possibly want to use and the refrigerator was large enough for our big group of 12. It was hard to leave such a beautiful place. The only downside was the distance to the pool, but to be closer to the pool you would have to give up the view, so you have to pick what is most important. If you rent from this company make sure you follow the directions the company gives you and not your GPS or map because the companies directions are the best and are exact!

Polly White (Indiana, US)
2014-09-26

My family loved our stay at God's Grace! The location is wonderful! Minutes from everything! The cabin's cleanliness above exceeded our expectations. There was plenty of room for multiple families. We will definitely return! Thank you!

Kinzie Edgeworth (Alabama, US)
2014-09-17

A Secluded Bearadise

My wife and I spent our anniversary weekend at this cozy cabin and really enjoyed it. It was clean, well maintained and supplied(dishes, cookware, cofffee&filters, etc.). Our favorite feature was the private screened in back porch, with hottub and grill. We hope to stay there again... soon. I would reccomend the cabin and Great Outdoor Rentals to anyone looking for a nice little getaway.

Mike Richards
2014-09-12

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

< Prev   Page 12 of 28   Next >