Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Smoky Mountain Visions

Just got back from cabin didn't want to leave so peaceful. Gorgeous view. Felt like home. Would definitely rent again.

Sheila johnson (Ky, US)
2014-09-02

Amazing Escape

We just left and it was hard to do. They thought of everything for your comfort. Breathtakingly beautiful.tastefully decorated,close to dollywood perfect in every way. We will be back for sure in these 2 master bedrooms identical to one another 2 indoor Jacuzzis outdoors ones fully stocked kitchens washer/ dryer and even P.S. 2 games for the kids. Best labor day weekend 2014 Judy and family from Newnan ga

Judith theard (Newnan, US)
2014-09-01

Spirit Of The Wolf

We loved staying at this cabin. It was our 15th anniversary vacation. The view was great, it was secluded and the cabin was very nice. We felt at home the moment we walked in the door and so did our dog. Although she wasn't too sure about the small wolf statue upstairs she warmed up to her new friend. The only caution is that you should bring your own drinking water as the well water may take some getting used to. We are on a well at home also. Overall we had a great time at this little cabin and would recommend staying there, and we plan on going back.

Mitchell King (Ga, US)
2014-08-23

Hunters Lodge

My boyfriend, son, and I stayed in the Hunter's Lodge 8/2-8/7 and we loved every minute of it. It was clean, fully stocked with linens, pots, pans, towels, ect. We grilled out every day we were there and were pleased to have a full tank of propane and a working side burner. The hot tub was a little cool, but was quickly turned up upon our request. The staff was very friendly and helpful during booking and our stay. We plan on returning again very soon and plan to continue booking our rentals through Great Outdoor Rentals. PERFECT!!!!

Cassie (West Virginia, US)
2014-08-12

Black Bear Lodge

My party of 9 stayed at the Black Bear Lodge and were very impressed with the comfort and spaciousness of the cabin. The view was spectacular! I would definitely stay here again. The VIP pass to the area attractions was a nice bonus for me. The only fault I could find would be with the grill. We were unable to use it. The kids really enjoyed the game room.

Linda Jean Gephardt (Maryland, US)
2014-08-08

Honey Bear

spent 5 nights, very nice and cozy place, even thou there are cabins near by we were never bothered. The only downfall for us was it is too far out, around 7 miles from the parkway, we usually stay 3-4 miles out. A little bit farther than we wanted but the cabin itself was great!!!!!

Joyce Wray (Wv, US)
2014-08-08

Heaven On Earth

Loved the place! Only draw back is the steps or ramps for older or restricted health people. Secluded, brought my daughter and two Grandkids here for a long weekend. I have been using Great Outdoor Rentals for years!

Debbie McDaniel (Kentucky, US)
2014-08-02

Hunters Lodge

My wife and I just stayed 4 nights in Hunter's Lodge. It is just as cute as the pictures indicate. While we didn't use the grill, the hot tub on the screened porch was so relaxing after a day sightseeing. The deck out back is a great place for an early morning cup of coffee.<br />Let me add that you will always find the folks at Great Outdoor Rentals to be courteous and helpful. We have used them several times and we are always pleased.

John Burt (Ms, US)
2014-07-31

Heaven Sent

we stayed here in march 2014 and loved it. kids loved the pool table and air hockey table. view is amazing. we spent alot of time on the porch swing. the hot tub was small, but the kids enjoyed it. the only thing is the road on the way up is scary. i suggest you arrive in the day time, cause it's straight up, and kind of confusing with other cabins around it. if there was bad weather, such as snow it would be hard getting up there without 4 wheel drive. luckily we didn't have any of that. the dishwasher is the kind you have to hook to your sink, so we didn't use it. we will definitely use great outdoor rentals in the future!

Kim (Ga, US)
2014-07-31

My family of 6 just stayed here for a week and absolutely loved it here! Cabin has everything you need and a beautiful mountain view! We didn't want to leave!

Wendy Kent (Kankakee, US)
2014-06-30

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

< Prev   Page 13 of 28   Next >