Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Crestridge

We are back! My wife and I stayed in Crestridge in November 2012 and again in November 2014. It was wonderful both times. This small two bed room cabin is really comfortable. It is convenient to Cades Cove as well as to the Park entrance outside of Gatlinburg. It is just a great place to relax for a few days. <br />The folks at Great Outdoor Rentals are always great!

Cecil Burt (Ms, US)
2014-12-01

Crestridge

We stayed here in 2007. Conveniet to town.Its is pet friendly but we didn't take ours.Cozy but could us a hot tub.

r parrish (S. Tn, US)
2014-11-19

My family stay in this cabin in May 2014.They loved it,lots of room.Lots of stuff there at cabin to do plus fishing walk to. Just one cabin above it others not real close.See wild life. Great for groups or big family.

r parrish (Tn, US)
2014-11-15

We stayed in this cabin in march 2012.Cabin had lots of sleeping room.Staright up hill to get to. driveway to get in and out of.Great view.

r parrish (Tn, US)
2014-11-15

Bearfootin

The view was beautiful, cabin is nice, though the family room's furniture is old/worn. Lady bugs were numerous, very irritating. Constant clean up was necessary. Front office was contacted and attempted to address the problem. Parking was difficult.

A. Strader (Georgia, US)
2014-11-15

Spirit Of The Wolf

It was a perfect honeymoon! The cabin was clean and cozy with beautiful, relaxing views. It is close to town and easy to find, with a lovely mountain drive. ( for those not from a mountainous area, the cabin is on a pretty steep road and when slick could cause problems, but we had a bit of a rainy trip and were able to get a non 4-wheeled drive vehicle in out without problems) aside from highly recommending the cabin, Great Outdoor Rentals was a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to email enquiries before we made our decision and were cheery and helpful when we called with a couple questions while on our trip. The office is even located just down the road. We hope someday, in the near future, to make it back.

Kate (Mi, US)
2014-10-21

Very nice stay at the cabin last weekend! Plenty of room for all of us. Big TV in living room had no reception but we weren't really there to watch tv so we didn't report the issue to management. We did use it for music though and that was fine. My best tip for this cabin is to drive past the sign that says Majestic View and go to the right instead. Drive around the loop and come at the driveway from the opposite direction. Then it's a breeze to pull in. Before that I had to turn, back up and then pull in. Totally worth the drive up the hill for that view!

Tina Hedrick (In, US)
2014-10-12

Loved Gods Grace Cabin! Interior was beautiful and comfortable. Privacy of the deck and jacuzzi was so peaceful and relaxing. The location is quiet and peaceful and only about a 2 minute drive to the parkway! Had a wonderful stay at Gods Grace Cabin.

Vicki M. (North Carolina, US)
2014-10-06

Bearway To Heaven

This was one of the best vacations that we have ever been on. The cabin was incredibly clean when we walked in, and it was the most peaceful place! The road wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be. The cabin was 5 minutes from town and just perfect! We actually ended up calling and staying another night. Perfect place, and we hope to return soon!

Sarah Crist (Indianapolis, US)
2014-10-05

We stayed there last year in November. This is a cute, clean, comfy cabin. We were very pleased with our stay. Nice view from the top of a wooded hill. Feels secluded. Road is a bit steep going up, but after a few times up and down you get used to it. Only about 10 minutes into town which was very convenient. We liked this cabin so much we reserved it again for this fall. We are claiming it as our home away from home. The customer service was very good. Looking forward to coming back a a few weeks :)

Daniel Krenn (Valrico, US)
2014-09-26

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 13 of 29   Next >