Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Black Bear Lodge

My family stayed here the week of June 30, 2014, and had a wonderful time. The cabin was very nice and had the most beautiful view. The wrap around porch allowed for people to spend time outside from morning until evening. The kitchen had every appliance you could possibly want to use and the refrigerator was large enough for our big group of 12. It was hard to leave such a beautiful place. The only downside was the distance to the pool, but to be closer to the pool you would have to give up the view, so you have to pick what is most important. If you rent from this company make sure you follow the directions the company gives you and not your GPS or map because the companies directions are the best and are exact!

Polly White (Indiana, US)
2014-09-26

My family loved our stay at God's Grace! The location is wonderful! Minutes from everything! The cabin's cleanliness above exceeded our expectations. There was plenty of room for multiple families. We will definitely return! Thank you!

Kinzie Edgeworth (Alabama, US)
2014-09-17

A Secluded Bearadise

My wife and I spent our anniversary weekend at this cozy cabin and really enjoyed it. It was clean, well maintained and supplied(dishes, cookware, cofffee&filters, etc.). Our favorite feature was the private screened in back porch, with hottub and grill. We hope to stay there again... soon. I would reccomend the cabin and Great Outdoor Rentals to anyone looking for a nice little getaway.

Mike Richards
2014-09-12

Smoky Mountain Visions

Just got back from cabin didn't want to leave so peaceful. Gorgeous view. Felt like home. Would definitely rent again.

Sheila johnson (Ky, US)
2014-09-02

Amazing Escape

We just left and it was hard to do. They thought of everything for your comfort. Breathtakingly beautiful.tastefully decorated,close to dollywood perfect in every way. We will be back for sure in these 2 master bedrooms identical to one another 2 indoor Jacuzzis outdoors ones fully stocked kitchens washer/ dryer and even P.S. 2 games for the kids. Best labor day weekend 2014 Judy and family from Newnan ga

Judith theard (Newnan, US)
2014-09-01

Spirit Of The Wolf

We loved staying at this cabin. It was our 15th anniversary vacation. The view was great, it was secluded and the cabin was very nice. We felt at home the moment we walked in the door and so did our dog. Although she wasn't too sure about the small wolf statue upstairs she warmed up to her new friend. The only caution is that you should bring your own drinking water as the well water may take some getting used to. We are on a well at home also. Overall we had a great time at this little cabin and would recommend staying there, and we plan on going back.

Mitchell King (Ga, US)
2014-08-23

Hunters Lodge

My boyfriend, son, and I stayed in the Hunter's Lodge 8/2-8/7 and we loved every minute of it. It was clean, fully stocked with linens, pots, pans, towels, ect. We grilled out every day we were there and were pleased to have a full tank of propane and a working side burner. The hot tub was a little cool, but was quickly turned up upon our request. The staff was very friendly and helpful during booking and our stay. We plan on returning again very soon and plan to continue booking our rentals through Great Outdoor Rentals. PERFECT!!!!

Cassie (West Virginia, US)
2014-08-12

Black Bear Lodge

My party of 9 stayed at the Black Bear Lodge and were very impressed with the comfort and spaciousness of the cabin. The view was spectacular! I would definitely stay here again. The VIP pass to the area attractions was a nice bonus for me. The only fault I could find would be with the grill. We were unable to use it. The kids really enjoyed the game room.

Linda Jean Gephardt (Maryland, US)
2014-08-08

Honey Bear

spent 5 nights, very nice and cozy place, even thou there are cabins near by we were never bothered. The only downfall for us was it is too far out, around 7 miles from the parkway, we usually stay 3-4 miles out. A little bit farther than we wanted but the cabin itself was great!!!!!

Joyce Wray (Wv, US)
2014-08-08

Heaven On Earth

Loved the place! Only draw back is the steps or ramps for older or restricted health people. Secluded, brought my daughter and two Grandkids here for a long weekend. I have been using Great Outdoor Rentals for years!

Debbie McDaniel (Kentucky, US)
2014-08-02

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 14 of 29   Next >