Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Hunters Lodge

My wife and I just stayed 4 nights in Hunter's Lodge. It is just as cute as the pictures indicate. While we didn't use the grill, the hot tub on the screened porch was so relaxing after a day sightseeing. The deck out back is a great place for an early morning cup of coffee.<br />Let me add that you will always find the folks at Great Outdoor Rentals to be courteous and helpful. We have used them several times and we are always pleased.

John Burt (Ms, US)
2014-07-31

Heaven Sent

we stayed here in march 2014 and loved it. kids loved the pool table and air hockey table. view is amazing. we spent alot of time on the porch swing. the hot tub was small, but the kids enjoyed it. the only thing is the road on the way up is scary. i suggest you arrive in the day time, cause it's straight up, and kind of confusing with other cabins around it. if there was bad weather, such as snow it would be hard getting up there without 4 wheel drive. luckily we didn't have any of that. the dishwasher is the kind you have to hook to your sink, so we didn't use it. we will definitely use great outdoor rentals in the future!

Kim (Ga, US)
2014-07-31

My family of 6 just stayed here for a week and absolutely loved it here! Cabin has everything you need and a beautiful mountain view! We didn't want to leave!

Wendy Kent (Kankakee, US)
2014-06-30

We stayed at this cabin for our honeymoon. It was so cozy and inviting! The drive to the cabin was a bit steep but once you got there it was so worth it. Everything was clean and comfy here as well. I would go back here again.

Sarah Jackson (Indiana, US)
2014-06-26

A Valli View

Cabin was clean outside of some carpet stains but was very nice close to main strip and easy to get to, I would stay there again.

Clinton Newsome (Ky, US)
2014-06-22

Bearadise

Stayed here for our honeymoon and it was beautiful. So peaceful and ended up snowing all thru our stay. Such a pretty sight from the hot tub to watch the snow fall!

The Foulks (Tn, US)
2014-06-20

Moose Ridge

We really enjoyed this cabin. I loved the way it was decorated. Very peaceful and relaxing. I would rent off the great outdoor rentals again. Thank you so much for a good vacation. We hated to leave.

SUSAN BRINKMAN (Ohio, US)
2014-06-16

Heaven Sent

The view was gorgeous...didn't want to leave the porch! Would've been nice to have washer/dryer, but for a few days, it was fine without it. We've stayed in many, many cabins over the last 20 years, always like to rent a different one. This was one of the best.

The Potter's (Tn, US)
2014-06-03

Bearway To Heaven

Stayed at this cabin 4/17-4/19 - Beautiful cabin, very clean and private. Wonderful for 2 couples with upstairs and downstairs bedrooms each with baths. Very convenient to pigeon forge - 5 mins from last stop light and 10 mins to gatlinburg. Only reason for not given excellent rating would be road to cabin - it was a little scary at first - narrow sharp turns and definitely needed some maintenance - I image due to winter weather. After several trips back and forth to cabin we became more comfortable with it. Would definitely stay here again just due to the location - 5 mins from last stop light made it very convenient torun back to the cabin. Also, the cabin allowing dogs was wonderful.

Kim Williams (Va, US)
2014-04-21

Bearfootin Too

This was our first trip to Pigeon Forge and staying at this cabin was a great experience. Our only wish was that we had stayed longer. Hopefully, next year it will be available and we can stay longer.

Ivan Hernandez (In, US)
2014-04-17

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 15 of 29   Next >