Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Fly Away

Wow, had a great time celebrating our 28th anniversary at Fly Away. It's a great little cabin in a very convenient location for us. Loved all the antique places to shop nearby and the fact that once we got there we had no need to go back into town and all the traffic!

Rick and Danita Stoudemire (Nc, US)
2014-03-24

Fly Away

We had a pleasant stay at this cabin. It was well decorated and had an extremely cozy feel about it. We were snowed in for our 3 night stay but the view was beautiful from all sides of the deck. Bed slept quite comfortably and whirlpool was larger than it looked in the picture, so no complaints there! Owners/employees were friendly and non-intrusive. Great little get-a-way cabin

Ronnie Murray (Kentucky, US)
2014-02-01

Stayed here this past December. I fell in love with the view. Had everything we needed, will be returning this summer to this cabin.

The Lundergans (Kentucky, US)
2014-01-22

My family rented this cabin in June 2013. We had a great stay and would definitely rent this cabin again. The view is majestic and for the price you can\'t beat it. There were a few glitches, dishwasher did not work, no remote for the tv in the King room, driveway was hard to get in and out of, but overall and for as little time as was spent in the cabin it was fine.

Tonya Finklea (Tn, US)
2014-01-07

A Secluded Bearadise

Our stay was wonderful. What a great secluded cabin. We had a friendly little visitor (Raccoon) one evening get into the trash can. We definitely will stay there again

Ron (Pa, US)
2013-12-15

Heaven Sent

My family has stayed in Heaven Sent two times now and we have enjoyed it both times. The cabin is always very clean and cozy. It feels like a home away from home. We had nightly visits from the raccoons and they were fun to watch. The drive up is a little scary and the road could use a little work, but once we got the hang of it we were fine. I look forward to coming back many more times.

Michael Dixon (South Carolina, US)
2013-12-13

Lasting Memories

Lasting Memories is a wonderful chalet. The pictures on the website really can't do this property justice. We have stayed is several cabins over the years and found them all comforatable and unique in their own way. This may very well be the most comfortable cabin in which we have stayed. The high ceiling in the great room makes this cozy chalet seem quite large. It is very close in to town, but we found the deck and hot tub area to be quite private.

John Cecil Burt (Ms, US)
2013-12-06

Smoky Mountain Visions

My girlfriend & I stayed here the last week of october and hit the leaves turning perfectly . We went for the scenic helicopter ride and it was great . This cabin is fantastic , all the wood is warm and welcoming . It was so clean and ready when we arrived . Loved the drive up the mountain enough that we drove back down just so we could come back up again . There is no other rental above this one in elevation , we rode around and checked . It was a perfect choice for a few days away .

Doug Kidd (Ohio, US)
2013-11-10

My son rented this cabin for a family vacation October 10 thru 13. This was a great cabin, the kitchen photo needs to be updated, there's a new fridge and very nice stove, plenty of cooking supplies. The view was fantastic, the cabin was very clean. There were 7 adults and 2 little ones, so was very roomy. Loved the big porch! Great getaway and I highly recommend it. I'm sure there are newer cabins but this was perfect for us.

Judy johnson (Florida, US)
2013-10-25

stayed here in october with son an daughter in -law. beautiful cabin.the views were amazing!first time to tn. hope to come back to the cabin again.loved it. thank you so much!!

anita parent (New Hampshire, US)
2013-10-22

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

< Prev   Page 15 of 28   Next >