Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Mountain Memories

We had a great time at this cabin. I would take this cabin for my very own. We have rented cabins before but never spent any amount of time at the cabin like we did here. It was cozy and comfy!

Dee Bertoti (Pa., US)
2013-07-05

Natures Beauty

Great Cabin We stayed from 6-21-13 to 6-28-13 Enjoyed the cabin only complaints is that the cabin is advertised as a two bedroom, and it is not it is a one bedroom and a loft upstairs with a bed and bathroom, and that ther was no pressure to the hot tub jets at all. Other than that Wonderful location between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, quiet wooded scenery and there are 5 ponds within 1 mile of cabin. All in all I will use this company on my next vacation when I called the office about the hottub Carey had a guy out to the cabin in 20 mins to look at it, great customer service

Chris Slater (Wv, US)
2013-07-03

Fly Away

Perfect! This is a beautiful cabin that's very well stocked and clean. The only time we had to even contact Outdoor Rentals was for our lockbox code. We can't wait to go back.

Bonnie Lemley (Georgia, US)
2013-07-02

Awesome View

i love this cabin my family used to ownit you need to check it out has a awesome view

brentley riddle (Tn, US)
2013-07-02

Bear Elegance

Bear Elegance is a wonderful little cabin for a couple. It is very comfortable, and the hot tub is wonderful after a long day. It\'s in the country but close enough to most everything.

J.Cecil Burt (Ms, US)
2013-07-01

The view from this cabin is incredibly beautiful. The cabin itself was so pleasant and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The game room in the upstairs loft kept 2 little boys very happy. Our 55lb dog also enjoyed the porch and wanted to be out there all day. Will definitely be returning.

Tracie Schutter (Michigan, US)
2013-06-29

Serenity View

We absolutely fell in love with this cabin! Wish we could have stayed longer. It is perfect! We will be back soon!

Kenny & Tanya (Il, US)
2013-06-25

Spirit Of The Wolf

We enjoyed staying here very much. We loved that the cabin was secluded. It had everything we needed. My husband loved using the grill and my boys and I enjoyed the hot tub. The air mattress was great for my small children. The dog even felt at home here. The swing was great for enjoying my coffee each morning.

Meredith Channell (Ga, US)
2013-06-22

Bearfootin

We stayed here in August 2012. The cabin was gorgeous and service was great. We have rented from 4 different companies in the Smokies, we have decided Great Outdoor Rentals is the one we will continue to rent from. While in this cabin the electricity went out on the entire mountain due to a storm. I freaked out for about 10 seconds and then suddenly faint lights came on in our cabin. The cabin was equipped with emergency flash lights that were plugged into outlets upstairs and downstairs and came on instantly after the power source went out. Great comfort.

Julie Perry (Ms, US)
2013-06-11

Stayed in The Chateau in February 2013! Spacious, clean and gorgeous! Close to attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! Will be back next year!

Tessa D. (La, US)
2013-06-10

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

< Prev   Page 17 of 28   Next >