Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

stayed here in october with son an daughter in -law. beautiful cabin.the views were amazing!first time to tn. hope to come back to the cabin again.loved it. thank you so much!!

anita parent (New Hampshire, US)
2013-10-22

Awesome View

Like everyone else wrote, the cabin is very nice and you have a wonderful view from the decks. We did enjoy our time there. The cabins next door are very close though, and this is not evident in the pictures. The climb up the mountain is a tough one, however, well worth it once you arrive.

deborah van dover (Virginia, US)
2013-10-16

Awesome View

I love this cabin. I stay in February 17,2012. The only think missing in the cabin its Internet Wireless. I looking for rent cabin now. Maybe i rent again.

Ramil K Rodriguez (Florida, US)
2013-10-13

This cabin is absolutely adorable and perfectly sized for a couple or small family. It has everything you could possibly want and more!

Kimberly Yoakem (Tn, US)
2013-10-07

Heaven On Earth

Enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was very comfortable,and private. Wish we would have stayed longer. The hot tub was a blessing, after riding horses in the smokie mountains. Can't wait to go back. I't was home away from home!

MELINDA L. SPAYDE (Ohio, US)
2013-09-24

Amazing Escape

We had such a wonderful time here. This cabin is beautiful. Such a cozy place to come back to after a fun day out and about. My 4 year old loved hanging out at the cabin and the pool. We will definitely be back next year!

Matt and Terri (Kentucky, US)
2013-09-21

Big Bear Retreat

We had a picture in our head what it was going to be like to have our vacation in this cabin. It was everything we had hoped for. We stayed in December and was welcomed with a lite fluffy snow. Picture perfect! Roads were clear and no ice. Good thing for us Florida drivers. LOL. Had a problem with the central heat. We call the office to inform them of the problem the next morning. They were iffy on calling a tech out for us Floridians, but they did. Come to find out, someone had turned the breaker off for the heater coil. Problem fixed, all is good. The cabin was (ok) to find. Up in the mountain and in the woods, with some people around. Semi-Private. Not a big yard for kids to play. Cabin was big enough for the kids to play in. The cabin was not very far from town. Close to Dollywood. Grocery store and restaurants are close by too. We rented the cabin with my parents and my wife's parents. The cabin had enough room for all us and 2 kids. The sound of a 2 and 4 year olds feet on the wooden floor, first thing in the morning was magical. The grandparents loved it too. When you split the rent 3 ways it makes it easier on everyone's wallet too. I would choose to rent this cabin instead of a hotel room any time. This was my 2ed time renting from this company. Both times were great. No hidden fees or extras for anything. It is what it is. No BULL. Just obey the rules and have a great time in the smokes. Good family times that u will always remember.

Kevin (Florida, US)
2013-09-11

Bear Elegance

We stayed in this cabin for our honeymoon in November of 2012. It was close enough to town without being too close. Everything about the stay was perfect. It was too cold to use the hot tub on the balcony while we were there but the hot tub inside was wonderful. THANKS!!!

Andy & Tina (Ga, US)
2013-07-25

Bearadise

Enjoyed our stay. And the cabin was beautiful.. Will continue to say there when we return.. Thank you for making our honeymoon so special..

The FLiehmans (Ohio, US)
2013-07-18

We loved our stay at Moose Ridge this week. It was more like 'extra' good than good. If you want a nice, roomy, quiet & peaceful place to relax and feel at home this cabin is perfect. Both bedrooms open out to the lower deck where the hot tub lives to a beautiful view of the woods. The small things made it wonderful. Lots of hot water with awesome water pressure for relaxing showers, cool and quiet bedrooms with no traffic to wake you. Easy to find and out of the busy areas but close enough to be able to run after anything you may need in town or drive to the attractions in minutes not hours. We would love to come back and stay again.

Greg and Cindy Ford (Zanesville, US)
2013-07-13

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

< Prev   Page 18 of 30   Next >