Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Bearadise

Enjoyed our stay. And the cabin was beautiful.. Will continue to say there when we return.. Thank you for making our honeymoon so special..

The FLiehmans (Ohio, US)
2013-07-18

Moose Ridge

We loved our stay at Moose Ridge this week. It was more like 'extra' good than good. If you want a nice, roomy, quiet & peaceful place to relax and feel at home this cabin is perfect. Both bedrooms open out to the lower deck where the hot tub lives to a beautiful view of the woods. The small things made it wonderful. Lots of hot water with awesome water pressure for relaxing showers, cool and quiet bedrooms with no traffic to wake you. Easy to find and out of the busy areas but close enough to be able to run after anything you may need in town or drive to the attractions in minutes not hours. We would love to come back and stay again.

Greg and Cindy Ford (Zanesville, US)
2013-07-13

Cozy Bear

The cabin was clean and cozy, the view was fabulous! Just what we were looking for! We loved the solitude, yet we weren't far from the hussle and bussle of Pigeon Forge. Another satisfied repeat customer of Great Outdoor Rentals!

Paula and Michael (South Carolina, US)
2013-07-07

Mountain Memories

We had a great time at this cabin. I would take this cabin for my very own. We have rented cabins before but never spent any amount of time at the cabin like we did here. It was cozy and comfy!

Dee Bertoti (Pa., US)
2013-07-05

Natures Beauty

Great Cabin We stayed from 6-21-13 to 6-28-13 Enjoyed the cabin only complaints is that the cabin is advertised as a two bedroom, and it is not it is a one bedroom and a loft upstairs with a bed and bathroom, and that ther was no pressure to the hot tub jets at all. Other than that Wonderful location between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, quiet wooded scenery and there are 5 ponds within 1 mile of cabin. All in all I will use this company on my next vacation when I called the office about the hottub Carey had a guy out to the cabin in 20 mins to look at it, great customer service

Chris Slater (Wv, US)
2013-07-03

Fly Away

Perfect! This is a beautiful cabin that's very well stocked and clean. The only time we had to even contact Outdoor Rentals was for our lockbox code. We can't wait to go back.

Bonnie Lemley (Georgia, US)
2013-07-02

Awesome View

i love this cabin my family used to ownit you need to check it out has a awesome view

brentley riddle (Tn, US)
2013-07-02

Bear Elegance

Bear Elegance is a wonderful little cabin for a couple. It is very comfortable, and the hot tub is wonderful after a long day. It\'s in the country but close enough to most everything.

J.Cecil Burt (Ms, US)
2013-07-01

The view from this cabin is incredibly beautiful. The cabin itself was so pleasant and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The game room in the upstairs loft kept 2 little boys very happy. Our 55lb dog also enjoyed the porch and wanted to be out there all day. Will definitely be returning.

Tracie Schutter (Michigan, US)
2013-06-29

Serenity View

We absolutely fell in love with this cabin! Wish we could have stayed longer. It is perfect! We will be back soon!

Kenny & Tanya (Il, US)
2013-06-25

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 18 of 29   Next >