Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Cozy Bear

We loved this cabin and our stay. The view was amazing. Just booked another cabin to return in 2 weeks for Rod Run, sure its going to be amazing too!

SILVER AND ERIC WILLIAMS (Georgia, US)
2013-04-08

Bearfootin Too

Bearfootin Too is our retreat from the pressures of everyday life. Our family enjoys staying at Bearfootin Too whenever possible, which unfortunately is not as often as we would like. We are a working family like you, but we strive to make improvements to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay with us and would appreciate any comments both positive and negative. Your honest comments and feedback are what makes it possible for us to provide you with the best accommodations within our control. We truly value and treasure our family time at Bearfootin Too, and it is our sincerest hope that your stay with us will provide you with many years of lasting memories. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we wish you the very best in the coming years. <p></p> Bearfootin Too.

Bearfootin Too (US)
2013-04-04

Cabin Fever was great; loved the hot tub and fireplace since it was cool and rainy a few days. Got some much needed rest and relaxation. So easy to check-in and check-out.

The Potters (Tennessee, US)
2013-04-03

Heaven Sent

Nice place, could tell a little older. Loved the wood burning fireplace. Was cold and great times using it. Wouldn\'t call it a two bedroom. It is one bedroom with a loft. Only addition we could have used would have been a washer and dryer. Clean and well kept up. Dishwasher was the kind you connect hose to sink manually, didnt use it.

Mark (Fl, US)
2013-03-31

Our family stayed here and was thrilled with the decor and how clean it was. We were secluded yet close enough to the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge. We are already looking to stay here again in 2013.

dorothea pemberton (Pa, US)
2013-03-20

We just returned from our spring break vacation. It was worth the two day drive. This cabin was perfect for our family (2 adults & 2 kids). Everyone had their own room and most of the time the kids lived on the bottom level with the games and TV. <p></p> Location is very close to a lot of activities whether you want to do outdoor hiking or take in all the tourist Ripley activities. <p></p> We had a hard time leaving the cabin each day because it was wonderful just to hang out on the decks and watch the clouds roll by. <p></p> Very clean, well kept, and furnished cabin. I think some of the cooking pans could use a little updating but it wasn\'t a pain point for us.

Susan Howard (Tx, US)
2013-03-19

Stayed here two nights this weekend. The cabin was very nice. Hot tub was great. My dog enjoyed the stay as well. Very easy to check in/ check out!

Kim
2013-03-17

Let me first apologize for taking so long to post a review. My wife and I stayed in the Dream Retreat in January, 2013. The cabin was absolutely perfect. Location was far enough to get away from the hustle of the main strip, but not inconvenient. The cabin was ample room for us, yet small enough to give you the cozy feeling. Next trip with the kids will be spent at this cabin.

Michael (Mississippi, US)
2013-03-12

Bearfootin

My family and I just returned home from our stay at Bearfootin. It was beautiful. The pictures and description are accurate. The cabin is very neat, clean and cozy. The hot tub, pool table and cable tv helped to make for some lazy relaxing time. The only thing is be prepared for an extremely steep ride to the driveway. 4 wheel drive is needed for the winter months, a truck or suv is best for other months but a car can do it. Overall our stay was absolutely great and we would definitely return. This is the second cabin we rented with Great Outdoor Rentals and they are 2 for 2. I wouldn\'t risk switching to another rental company, this is the one to go with.

John Curley (North Carolina, US)
2013-02-19

Bearadise

We had a terrific time at this cabin. Hated to leave.. It was beautiful.. Looking forward to coming back and when we do we will be staying here again.. Thanks for all of the hospitality!!

The Neals (Ohio, US)
2013-02-15

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 20 of 29   Next >