Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

I will be staying at Country Charm again for the 4th time this coming weekend. I just can not express how much I love this cabin. <p></p> The charm of the decor, to the stone fireplace. Everything about it is pure charm. I can not wait to check in, build a fire, and relax.

Joseph Richardson (Tn, US)
2013-02-04

LOVE LOVE LOVED IT! We rented the cabin in mid December for a 5 day trip and ended up extending it for another nights stay. The cabin was clean and everything we needed was there :) Just unpack and settle in. It was better than we imagined and we will absolutely be going back. Thanks for the perfect place to stay :)

Barrett Family (Florida, US)
2013-01-18

we just got back home and i already miss the cabin. it was not cookie cutter like some of the other cabin rentals, it had its own charm and character. my family and i loved it . the microwave didnt work but other than that we are going to refer this cabin to family and friends. thanks for the great weekend...the arrowood family.

larry w arrowood (Erwin, US)
2013-01-07

very nice cabin we would stay there again

rebecca (Tn, US)
2013-01-06

We were very satisfied with this spacious cabin. The sound of the creek below it was pleasant. The floor plan worked really well for our family. The stone fireplace is the focal point and is wonderful. We would be happy staying here again.

joyce Goggin (Ga, US)
2012-12-31

Celebrated our 7th Anniversary November 23-27,2012 in this Amazing cabin. What a view from morning / night. Loved the \"homey\" feel from the time you walked in the door. Great kitchen fully equipped with all a person / family would need. Peaceful & serene morning / night. Took a lil getting used to the ride up the mountain for me but finally conquered my fear. Great location near all attractions. Food City close enough for groceries with reasonable prices. I highly recommend this rental agency / cabin to all. Already planning our vacation for June 2013 & will be staying with this agency. High 5 Folks!!

MARINA BLACK (Mississippi, US)
2012-12-31

This was a perfect cabin getaway for our family. The view was fantastic. Had a really good time here. No complaints. We will be back next December.

Kohler Family (Ohio, )
2012-12-16

Crestridge

My wife and I stayed five nights in Crestridge during November 2012 and found it to be a delightful cabin. It is convenient to everything we wanted to visit and it was easy to access. While it was not far from town, it was very peaceful. A great place to relax.

Cecil Burt (Ms, US)
2012-11-30

Aint No Mtn High Enough

This is a beautiful cabin, the pictures are very accurate. We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it. The location is very quiet and the view is amazing. The road up to the cabin is a little steep but we made it just fine in a minivan, if it were icy we may have had a problem. We cooked meals everyday and the kitchen was well stocked and had everything that we needed. The hot tub was great and the kids loved the game room. The cabin\'s second bedroom is a loft open to the main floor. The rental company, Great Outdoor Rentals, was quick to answer questions and very easy to work with.

Jennifer P (Ohio, US)
2012-11-25

Western Charm

We stayed at the Wester Charm for 4 day's on the second day i contacted the office and asked if anyone had said anything about the mattress on the hideabed the said they had not and that they would contack the owner about the matter, shortly after the office contacted me back to say that they would be there to replace it with a new one, THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE aside from that the cabin was all that we expected we will be a customer again, we go to the smokies at least 4 times a year, thank you again

Jerry Blackburn
2012-11-08

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 21 of 29   Next >