Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Bearfootin

The view from the porch was as described!!! Beautiful!!! The cabin itself was very nice. I loved the kitchen table and the layout of the cabin. The internet connection was pretty good. Waking up in the morning was awesome in the upstairs room. Some updates to things in the cabin would have made it even better. The upstairs TV and the downstairs TV were controlled by the same remote. The hot tub was a bit on the older side. It still works though, the water was VERY hot and turning the dial did not cool it down. The cover top for it was also waterlogged and hard to manage. It didn\'t stop us from getting in though. The pool table was nice but better sticks would have made it even better. Overall we loved our experience. It was so relaxing and like I said earlier, the porch with it\'s view were fantastic! I would definately recommend this cabin. One other tip would be to make sure you gear down your car before climbing the last hill. It is very steep! Have fun with your stay!!

Charlie A (Kentucky, US)
2012-10-04

Smoky Mountain Visions

Fifteen minute \"white knuckle\" drive from base of Bluff Mt (3,500 ft elevation) is well worth it. Cabin (about 3,000 ft elevation) is comfortable and secluded, view is beautiful, and hot tub is quite relaxing. Pigeon Forge is about 20 minutes from cabin, Gatlinburg is about 30-35 minutes in off-season driving. Would definitely recommend Visions, and would like to return.

Jim Spillane
2012-09-30

Heaven Sent

Beautiful cabin, and beautiful view! The place could not have been nicer, we loved it! Can\'t wait to come back!

Doug and Cathy Faber (Florida, US)
2012-09-21

WOW! We stayed at this cabin back in August and had an awesome time with friends here. Cabin was perfect for our large group there is plenty of room for everyone here. The place was very clean when we arrived and the management company was most accomodating. The pool was fantastic. We couldn't of asked for a nicer place. Perfect location. We will all be coming back to this cabin again next year, this time for a bit longer! Thanks again for everything.

John & Carla (US)
2012-09-21

The cabin was large enough for our group. The only way I would rent this cabin again would be that I knew it had a good cleaning from top to bottom.

Birdie (North Carolina, US)
2012-09-17

Spirit Of The Wolf

We really liked how the cabin was decorated.Jeb our siberian husky talked to the wolf head on the wall.The veiw was wonderful,and relaxing.Thanks to the owners for allowing pets and to you Carey.

Robin R. Fry (In., US)
2012-09-11

This was our first time staying in a cabin while visiting Pigeon Forge and now I am spoiled. The Chateau was very clean and well kept. The view was amazing! My friends and I had a blast and enjoyed every minute. We will definitely rent this cabin again!

Jamie (Ky, US)
2012-08-06

A Secluded Bearadise

This was the best place I have stayed at in a long time. We loved the screened in pourch. We would stay there again. Thanks for a great vacation.

Teresa Rogers (South Carolina, US)
2012-08-06

My family and I, along with our 2 Labs stayed here in July 2012. We could have not asked for a better place. The above pictures of the view does it no justice. We were in awe. The cabin was clean, neat, no odors, no complaints. We are already looking to book another trip this fall. From someone who has been burnt by a different company, this IS the place to rent.

John (Nc, US)
2012-07-26

We just got back from spending a week in TN staying at The Chateau. Let me just say how awesome it was!!!! Beautiful cabin, excellent view, very clean, plenty of room!! Loved the hot tub and the ping pong/air hockey games! Beautiful outdoor decks and nice furniture. This has to be one of the best places we have ever stayed. The ride up to the cabin is a little scary but so worth the trip! We saw 2 bear right below us the 1st morning we were there! Very close to Pigeon Forge for dining, entertainment and shopping. Also close to Gatlinburg and the entrance to the Smoky Mountain National Park. Thank you Great Outdoor Rentals for a fantastic vacation. We will definatley be back!!!!

Charlene Dean (Pa, US)
2012-07-24

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

< Prev   Page 21 of 28   Next >