Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

two feathers cabin is nice, being far out was not a bother, did have a new bbq pit. mountain view was good, could have been better with a few trees gone...hot tub was great but lights did not work.. i would stay there again...

daryl (Louisiana, US)
2012-10-23

Awesome View

Our first visit to the Seviervielle-Pigeon Forge-Gatlinburg, Tn area to see the beautiful Smoky Mountains! We ABSOLUTLEY LOVED staying at an AWESOME VIEW from Sept 20 - 24, 2012. The view was SPECTACULAR of the SMOKY MOUNTAINS - TRIPLE*LOVED IT! I LITERALLY SCREAMED as I walked onto balcony on the main floor and seen the view.....loved viewing the sunrises from the balcony - BREATHTAKING! <p></p> The cabin layout was wonderful. Only issue we had was with the kitchen because there was not a big variety of baking dishes/ pots/pans provided to prepare meals....so we had to re-wash a few pots to cook a few items for one meal. Also, there was a VERY SMALL supply of trash bags/dish liquid/paper towels/toilet paper provided for our stay. <p></p> Great Outdoor owners were great and answered all of our questions and addressed any of our concerns promptly. <p></p> We will definitely be visiting an AWESOME VIEW again in the NEAR future! :) :) :) <p></p> Take Care!

Treanna (Missouri, US)
2012-10-13

Bear Country

The cabin was very nice. Back yard big enough for our 2 dogs to run and take care of business. The only reason we did not give it a 5 star is that the living room furniture is uncomfortable and the gas grill needs attention,King bed is good did not use the Queen bed. We would return to this cabin in the future.Nice Quiet location

Nicholas Durante (Pa, US)
2012-10-05

Bearfootin

The view from the porch was as described!!! Beautiful!!! The cabin itself was very nice. I loved the kitchen table and the layout of the cabin. The internet connection was pretty good. Waking up in the morning was awesome in the upstairs room. Some updates to things in the cabin would have made it even better. The upstairs TV and the downstairs TV were controlled by the same remote. The hot tub was a bit on the older side. It still works though, the water was VERY hot and turning the dial did not cool it down. The cover top for it was also waterlogged and hard to manage. It didn\'t stop us from getting in though. The pool table was nice but better sticks would have made it even better. Overall we loved our experience. It was so relaxing and like I said earlier, the porch with it\'s view were fantastic! I would definately recommend this cabin. One other tip would be to make sure you gear down your car before climbing the last hill. It is very steep! Have fun with your stay!!

Charlie A (Kentucky, US)
2012-10-04

Smoky Mountain Visions

Fifteen minute \"white knuckle\" drive from base of Bluff Mt (3,500 ft elevation) is well worth it. Cabin (about 3,000 ft elevation) is comfortable and secluded, view is beautiful, and hot tub is quite relaxing. Pigeon Forge is about 20 minutes from cabin, Gatlinburg is about 30-35 minutes in off-season driving. Would definitely recommend Visions, and would like to return.

Jim Spillane
2012-09-30

Heaven Sent

Beautiful cabin, and beautiful view! The place could not have been nicer, we loved it! Can\'t wait to come back!

Doug and Cathy Faber (Florida, US)
2012-09-21

WOW! We stayed at this cabin back in August and had an awesome time with friends here. Cabin was perfect for our large group there is plenty of room for everyone here. The place was very clean when we arrived and the management company was most accomodating. The pool was fantastic. We couldn't of asked for a nicer place. Perfect location. We will all be coming back to this cabin again next year, this time for a bit longer! Thanks again for everything.

John & Carla (US)
2012-09-21

The cabin was large enough for our group. The only way I would rent this cabin again would be that I knew it had a good cleaning from top to bottom.

Birdie (North Carolina, US)
2012-09-17

Spirit Of The Wolf

We really liked how the cabin was decorated.Jeb our siberian husky talked to the wolf head on the wall.The veiw was wonderful,and relaxing.Thanks to the owners for allowing pets and to you Carey.

Robin R. Fry (In., US)
2012-09-11

This was our first time staying in a cabin while visiting Pigeon Forge and now I am spoiled. The Chateau was very clean and well kept. The view was amazing! My friends and I had a blast and enjoyed every minute. We will definitely rent this cabin again!

Jamie (Ky, US)
2012-08-06

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 22 of 29   Next >