Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Celebrated our 7th Anniversary November 23-27,2012 in this Amazing cabin. What a view from morning / night. Loved the \"homey\" feel from the time you walked in the door. Great kitchen fully equipped with all a person / family would need. Peaceful & serene morning / night. Took a lil getting used to the ride up the mountain for me but finally conquered my fear. Great location near all attractions. Food City close enough for groceries with reasonable prices. I highly recommend this rental agency / cabin to all. Already planning our vacation for June 2013 & will be staying with this agency. High 5 Folks!!

MARINA BLACK (Mississippi, US)
2012-12-31

This was a perfect cabin getaway for our family. The view was fantastic. Had a really good time here. No complaints. We will be back next December.

Kohler Family (Ohio, )
2012-12-16

Crestridge

My wife and I stayed five nights in Crestridge during November 2012 and found it to be a delightful cabin. It is convenient to everything we wanted to visit and it was easy to access. While it was not far from town, it was very peaceful. A great place to relax.

Cecil Burt (Ms, US)
2012-11-30

Aint No Mtn High Enough

This is a beautiful cabin, the pictures are very accurate. We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it. The location is very quiet and the view is amazing. The road up to the cabin is a little steep but we made it just fine in a minivan, if it were icy we may have had a problem. We cooked meals everyday and the kitchen was well stocked and had everything that we needed. The hot tub was great and the kids loved the game room. The cabin\'s second bedroom is a loft open to the main floor. The rental company, Great Outdoor Rentals, was quick to answer questions and very easy to work with.

Jennifer P (Ohio, US)
2012-11-25

Western Charm

We stayed at the Wester Charm for 4 day's on the second day i contacted the office and asked if anyone had said anything about the mattress on the hideabed the said they had not and that they would contack the owner about the matter, shortly after the office contacted me back to say that they would be there to replace it with a new one, THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE aside from that the cabin was all that we expected we will be a customer again, we go to the smokies at least 4 times a year, thank you again

Jerry Blackburn
2012-11-08

two feathers cabin is nice, being far out was not a bother, did have a new bbq pit. mountain view was good, could have been better with a few trees gone...hot tub was great but lights did not work.. i would stay there again...

daryl (Louisiana, US)
2012-10-23

Awesome View

Our first visit to the Seviervielle-Pigeon Forge-Gatlinburg, Tn area to see the beautiful Smoky Mountains! We ABSOLUTLEY LOVED staying at an AWESOME VIEW from Sept 20 - 24, 2012. The view was SPECTACULAR of the SMOKY MOUNTAINS - TRIPLE*LOVED IT! I LITERALLY SCREAMED as I walked onto balcony on the main floor and seen the view.....loved viewing the sunrises from the balcony - BREATHTAKING! <p></p> The cabin layout was wonderful. Only issue we had was with the kitchen because there was not a big variety of baking dishes/ pots/pans provided to prepare meals....so we had to re-wash a few pots to cook a few items for one meal. Also, there was a VERY SMALL supply of trash bags/dish liquid/paper towels/toilet paper provided for our stay. <p></p> Great Outdoor owners were great and answered all of our questions and addressed any of our concerns promptly. <p></p> We will definitely be visiting an AWESOME VIEW again in the NEAR future! :) :) :) <p></p> Take Care!

Treanna (Missouri, US)
2012-10-13

Bear Country

The cabin was very nice. Back yard big enough for our 2 dogs to run and take care of business. The only reason we did not give it a 5 star is that the living room furniture is uncomfortable and the gas grill needs attention,King bed is good did not use the Queen bed. We would return to this cabin in the future.Nice Quiet location

Nicholas Durante (Pa, US)
2012-10-05

Bearfootin

The view from the porch was as described!!! Beautiful!!! The cabin itself was very nice. I loved the kitchen table and the layout of the cabin. The internet connection was pretty good. Waking up in the morning was awesome in the upstairs room. Some updates to things in the cabin would have made it even better. The upstairs TV and the downstairs TV were controlled by the same remote. The hot tub was a bit on the older side. It still works though, the water was VERY hot and turning the dial did not cool it down. The cover top for it was also waterlogged and hard to manage. It didn\'t stop us from getting in though. The pool table was nice but better sticks would have made it even better. Overall we loved our experience. It was so relaxing and like I said earlier, the porch with it\'s view were fantastic! I would definately recommend this cabin. One other tip would be to make sure you gear down your car before climbing the last hill. It is very steep! Have fun with your stay!!

Charlie A (Kentucky, US)
2012-10-04

Smoky Mountain Visions

Fifteen minute \"white knuckle\" drive from base of Bluff Mt (3,500 ft elevation) is well worth it. Cabin (about 3,000 ft elevation) is comfortable and secluded, view is beautiful, and hot tub is quite relaxing. Pigeon Forge is about 20 minutes from cabin, Gatlinburg is about 30-35 minutes in off-season driving. Would definitely recommend Visions, and would like to return.

Jim Spillane
2012-09-30

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

< Prev   Page 23 of 31   Next >