Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

We just got back from spending a week in TN staying at The Chateau. Let me just say how awesome it was!!!! Beautiful cabin, excellent view, very clean, plenty of room!! Loved the hot tub and the ping pong/air hockey games! Beautiful outdoor decks and nice furniture. This has to be one of the best places we have ever stayed. The ride up to the cabin is a little scary but so worth the trip! We saw 2 bear right below us the 1st morning we were there! Very close to Pigeon Forge for dining, entertainment and shopping. Also close to Gatlinburg and the entrance to the Smoky Mountain National Park. Thank you Great Outdoor Rentals for a fantastic vacation. We will definatley be back!!!!

Charlene Dean (Pa, US)
2012-07-24

Really enjoyed our four days except for rain the whole time. Nice cabin, a little further out than I thought from activities. Really enjoyed the hot tub just wish the lights were working on it and the grill fell apart as soon as I opened the lid, but we improvised so all was good. Thanks for the fun time!

Lori Neal (Ohio, US)
2012-07-17

We stayed 3 nights in February. The cabin and view were amazing. We would love to stay there when we return.

Regina Lindsey (Ms, US)
2012-06-29

My family and I recently returned from our trip to TN - We absolutely LOVED our cabin! We will most definitely be back. Thank you:)

Mitch & Melissa Gurganus (Richlands, North Carolina)
2012-06-27

This is by far my favorite cabin in the mountains. I stayed here back in Oct. for a few days, and that was not enough. I recommend this company, and this gem of a cabin to anyone. AMAZING. . . did i mention the view of ski mountain?

Joseph Richardson (Tn, US)
2012-06-25

Just got back from our stay and it was wonderful! The initial drive up was a little scary as I truly did not anticipate it would be that high. Boy was it worth it! the place is so well kept and clean. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Heather Johnson (Indiana, US)
2012-06-15

My nephew rented A Majestic View..We loved it..it accomdated 13 of us..the kids enjoyed it, as well as all the adults..Great view, quite..what more could a person ask for.. Thank you so much..

Tina Tuggle (Virginia, US)
2012-06-08

Awesome View

Had a great weekend. Cabin was clean and well cared for. The view is incredible and we had a great time!! Only thing is only one regular length pool stick, other one was broken, so we traded off. Everything was great and would return!

Patty (North Carolinas, US)
2012-06-04

Heaven On Earth

We stayed five days in March 2012 and enjoyed every minute. The cabin was clean but needs a little TLC. I did my oil and watercolor painting on the screened in deck and my wife finished sewing blocks for her quilt she was making. This was our time and our get-a-way and a birthday present for my wife.<br />We loved this cabin but unloading and loading was a chore climbing the ramp for older folks like us.<br />Cabin could use some updating, especially the TVs and kitchen appliances. If it would have had these changes, it would be a 5 STAR rating.

Harvey & Joyce M (Kentucky, US)
2012-06-01

Heaven On Earth

Both our families greatly enjoyed Heaven on Earth. It\'s at the very end of a dead end road, with only one neighbor next door. The yard was a good size for the dogs to chase balls, and the kids greatly enjoyed playing in the hot tub, and running up and down the wheelchair ramp! The only dissapointment was that we didn\'t notice the second bedroom was a loft room with no door, which makes it hard to put little kids to sleep since we both had kids under 4yrs old. The entire cabin could use updating with bedding, wallpaper, and appliances, but we all had a great time! With updates it could be a 5 star!

The Arneson & Andrews families (Ohio & Mississippi, US)
2012-05-31

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

< Prev   Page 24 of 30   Next >