Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

My family and I recently returned from our trip to TN - We absolutely LOVED our cabin! We will most definitely be back. Thank you:)

Mitch & Melissa Gurganus (Richlands, North Carolina)
2012-06-27

This is by far my favorite cabin in the mountains. I stayed here back in Oct. for a few days, and that was not enough. I recommend this company, and this gem of a cabin to anyone. AMAZING. . . did i mention the view of ski mountain?

Joseph Richardson (Tn, US)
2012-06-25

Just got back from our stay and it was wonderful! The initial drive up was a little scary as I truly did not anticipate it would be that high. Boy was it worth it! the place is so well kept and clean. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Heather Johnson (Indiana, US)
2012-06-15

My nephew rented A Majestic View..We loved it..it accomdated 13 of us..the kids enjoyed it, as well as all the adults..Great view, quite..what more could a person ask for.. Thank you so much..

Tina Tuggle (Virginia, US)
2012-06-08

Awesome View

Had a great weekend. Cabin was clean and well cared for. The view is incredible and we had a great time!! Only thing is only one regular length pool stick, other one was broken, so we traded off. Everything was great and would return!

Patty (North Carolinas, US)
2012-06-04

Heaven On Earth

We stayed five days in March 2012 and enjoyed every minute. The cabin was clean but needs a little TLC. I did my oil and watercolor painting on the screened in deck and my wife finished sewing blocks for her quilt she was making. This was our time and our get-a-way and a birthday present for my wife.<br />We loved this cabin but unloading and loading was a chore climbing the ramp for older folks like us.<br />Cabin could use some updating, especially the TVs and kitchen appliances. If it would have had these changes, it would be a 5 STAR rating.

Harvey & Joyce M (Kentucky, US)
2012-06-01

Heaven On Earth

Both our families greatly enjoyed Heaven on Earth. It\'s at the very end of a dead end road, with only one neighbor next door. The yard was a good size for the dogs to chase balls, and the kids greatly enjoyed playing in the hot tub, and running up and down the wheelchair ramp! The only dissapointment was that we didn\'t notice the second bedroom was a loft room with no door, which makes it hard to put little kids to sleep since we both had kids under 4yrs old. The entire cabin could use updating with bedding, wallpaper, and appliances, but we all had a great time! With updates it could be a 5 star!

The Arneson & Andrews families (Ohio & Mississippi, US)
2012-05-31

Fishermans View

Great Cabin I have stayed in this cabin on 2 seperate visit and we loved it. WE really enjoyed fishing in the pond. We did not catch any fish but my boys did find a clam. My husband to stay there again but we are going with a larger group. Only negative is the water smells

Velinda (Nc, US)
2012-05-16

Bearadise

This is a beautiful one room cabin, very roomy and comfy. We enjoyed our stay there very much. Beautiful secluded area but only 15 min. from town. If I had to criticize anything, which is difficult to do, we feel the sofa-bed is worn. Other then that, it is perfect.

Don and Barb Ghelarducci (Pennsylvania, US)
2012-05-09

We loved our stay at Bluff Mountain View. We stayed four days and wished it could have been more. The cabin was very clean when we arrived and very inviting. We enjoyed the quiet, the view, and the hot tub was outstanding. We appreciated the plentiful towels and wash cloths left for us, along with the bath soap and toilet tissues. It was just like it was advertised. Only a few steps to the totally awesome porch and then inside to the cozy cabin. We even saw a raccoon on the porch one night. We hope to come back next year and stay with you again.

Donald and Janice Sellers
2012-04-26

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

< Prev   Page 25 of 31   Next >