Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

We stayed in this cabin last summer with our family on vacation. This cabin exceeded our expectations. It was very clean, well decorated, easy access, directions were spot on and reasonably priced. We will definitely stay with Great Outdoors Rentals again this year.

Lisa Lawson (Kentucky, US)
2012-04-21

This is a very cute cabin. We loved our stay here. Everything was clean and well stocked with towels and such. The fireplace was awesome and cozy. We enjoyed the hot tub. Would defiantly rent again.

Paul & Teresa McCoy
2012-04-19

Amazing Escape

The was an amazing cabin!! Thank you for providing a lovely stay. We came with another couple and the cabin was perfect, it was like two seperate cabins in one. We each had our own suite with hot tub. Very clean and unique and we will be back to this one again. Clean pool as well and it wasn't far from the cabin. Bless you.

Steve & Joslin Fischer
2012-04-10

This was our first visit to the area. Mountain Dew was an excellent cabin for our stay. We enjoyed watching the sunset while sitting in the hot tub. So much better than a hotel! We cannot wait to return.

Debi (Virginia, US)
2012-03-26

My husband and I rented Dream Retreat for our honeymoon! The cabin was awesome! We loved the view and how big the cabin was. We really enjoyed the Lumberjack show! We want to thank Great Outdoor Rentals for the great deals on show tickets and Dollywood. We can't wait to come back next year for our anniversary! We had a GREAT time!!!

Michelle and Chris
2012-03-26

Great cabin, we stayed here earlier this year and plan on coming back this summer. Thanks for sharing your cabin and for the great vacation we had.

Melissa & Doug (Florida, US)
2012-03-21

Awesome View

This was the most amazing cabin we stayed in April of last year (2011) . We had such a great time I cannot wait to come back we took home so many great memories!!!

Amanda Parnell (Tennessee, US)
2012-03-19

Thank you to the staff at Great Outdoor Rentals! Our stay was great! The cabin was as the pictures showed. Unfortunately, we didn't get the chance for the hot tub due to mother nature! A special Thank You for the tickets to the Smith Family Dinner Show, what an awesome show! Carey was very helpful with a couple of issues we had, Thank you again for your wonderful hospitality! We would definitley recommend you to anyone!

JERRY & DANITA WILSON
2012-03-14

Cozy Bear

This was a much needed getaway for my wife and myself. We have used Great Outdoor's before and they were VERY GOOD again. We will be using them many more times I'm sure. The Cabin was very cozy as the name says. Everything was very clean and ready to go. Another Great time, Thanks to all.

Scott & Mary Gritzmaker
2012-03-09

Heaven Sent

MY family and I had a wonderful time in this cabin. The racoons nightly visit was great.The hot tub was big enough for all five of us to relax in.The pool table and air hocky was lots of fun.The view from the wrap around porch was just maginificent.Sun rise and sun set priceless.The interior decor was warm and cozy.The beds were so sft.The only scary part was the road up the mountain , it needs a lil work but with a truck you will be fine,We will definately be back.

julie nigro
2012-02-20

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

< Prev   Page 26 of 31   Next >