Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Heaven On Earth

Heaven on Earth is a wonderful place to stay. What a wonderful experience for our family vacation in the Smokies. The cabin was all we expected and more. The only disappointment was we didn't see any bears... oh well, be next time. ;-)

The Trice & Caffrey Family
2011-03-22

Great cabin, great people to deal with, were very friendly and helpful. View was great, Hot tub was awesome. It was a little slice of Heaven as im a Michigander and enjoyed the 70+ degree weather and all the mountains and views. Had a little trouble with the cooking utensils being dirty and well used. but they immediately came out with Brand new ones when we called. Will be staying again. Great Cabin, Great People.

David Myslakowski
2011-03-16

Dream Whisper

We enjoyed our 3 nights here it was our 10 year anniversary we have stayed several times with great outdoor rentals and have enjoyed the different cabins we have stayed in we have seen turkey and lots of squirrels this time the cabin was nice, enjoyed hot tub and jacuzzi very much we hope to come back again to this cabin thank you . The Garretts, tn

The Garretts (Tennessee, )
2011-02-24

Smoky Mountain Visions

Excellent views, location, and atmosphere. The fireplace was a negative in that it allows smoke into the cabin when burning a fire, from my expirence with fireplaces and wood stoves I would say that the chimney needs to be 2 foot taller, insulated, and tested by a professional. The only other negative is there was not a tub which made it difficult to bath our toddler who loves his baths. Overall our stay was great and we loved the rustic charm and atmosphere of this cabin. Would definately recommend this cabin to others. Thanks for the great stay and we look forward to visiting again in warmer wether.

Ray and Kirsten Jordan
2011-01-18

Mountain Memories

WOW this cabin was exactly what my husband and I were looking for. Cabin was well decorated and very cozy. The cabin was very clean and taken care of. Loved the Hottub outside, we spent much time out there listening to nature. The king bed was perfect for our sore backs. This is our second time with great outdoor rentals and we will be back again. Next time we will go to Dollywood since it wasn't opened during our visit.

Abbey Folks (Ohio, )
2011-01-08

Heaven Sent

My son and I stayed in one of your log Cabins "Heaven Sent" in January 2011. I wanted to express how nice the cabin was (awesome cabin with an awesome view) and how nice Bob and his wife were when they came to our rescue on the icy road. We plan to return one day and will definitely contact your company for accommodations ! Thank you again to Bob and his wife. We had a WONDERFUL VACATION !!!!!!!

Nanette A.
2011-01-01

Bear Elegance

Had a great time. Had such a good time that we had to add another day to our stay. We ended up staying 9 nights, wish we could of stayed longer. The cabin was nice and clean. The house keeper does a great job. This was the perfect place for our honeymoon. The bed was so comfy. This was so much better then staying in a hotel room. We decided to try a cabin and we are glad we did. We will return again.

The Quins
2010-12-06

Awesome View

STAYED WITH MY SISTER-IN-LAW, MARIE DAVIS AND HER FAMILY. IT WAS THE MOST ECEPTIONAL TIME OF OUR LIVES. THE VIEWS WERE AMAZING THE CABIN WAS EXCEPTIONAL. WE HAD AN OWL ON OUR BALCOLONY ALONG WITH RACOONS. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CABIN WAS PERFECT. MY WIFE AND I ARE PLANNING ON RETURNING IN EITHER MAY OR AUG OF 2011. SEE YA SOON.

JOHN&DEBBIE FORBES
2010-10-30

Heaven On Earth

We stayed there on Oct 7,8,9 we got married there on Oct 8th at sunset 6pm off the porch by the kitchen, it was very beautiful there. We would like to thank u for the use of your cabin to begin our new life 2gether, we had a wonderful stay. We hope to come back yearly on our anniversary to enjoy and relive the happy day. Thank you and God bless u and your family.

Faron & Judy H
2010-10-07

This was my first trip to the Smokies but my husband had been there before. This cabin made it all the more enjoyable. After a long day of climbing those mountians, it was great to relx in the hot tub with the view of the mountains. In the morning watching the mist clear as we drank our coffee was a sight I will never forget. All in all this was a fantastic trip and can't wait to come back.

Joe and Jamie Devore
2010-08-23

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

< Prev   Page 28 of 29   Next >