Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Smoky Mountain Visions

We had a wonderful time on our vacation. The picture on the website does not do the view justice, it is truly breathtaking. The only downside to our stay was the road to the cabin, it is very curvy with switchbacks. Other than that we had a great time. Our 4 year old loved the playhouse, or as he called it his "bear hunting cabin". We will be back for another stay next year! Thank you for wonderful memories!

Richmond Family
2011-07-03

Lasting Memories

The chalet was delightful . The accommodations were very comfortable. We enjoyed having the choice between the whirlpool vs the hot tub after long walks each day. We would not hesitate to rent from Great Outdoor Rentals again in the future.

Carolyn & John
2011-05-24

A Secluded Bearadise

We came up here for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. The cabin was great with the hot tub & jacuzzi tub is huge!! We also got some pics of our nightly vistor the racoon. We love that the cabin is out away from everything but not to far from town. We really enjoyed our stay and will come again.

Mac & Steph (Virginia, US)
2011-05-05

We were very pleased with our cabin! Breathtaking view of the mountains from the deck,comfortable beds,and the hot tub was so relaxing. This was our first time renting a cabin through Great Outdoor Rentals, and we definitely will be repeat guests. We have already "name dropped" this company to some of our relatives!

Teresa Forsyth
2011-04-29

Wonderful cabin. Loved the WI-FI. Thanks to Bob and his wife for coming to help us set the TV to play our DVD's. I have rented from Great Outdoor Rentals many times over the last few years. I have always been pleased with the service.

Sylvia F
2011-04-02

Heaven On Earth

Heaven on Earth is a wonderful place to stay. What a wonderful experience for our family vacation in the Smokies. The cabin was all we expected and more. The only disappointment was we didn't see any bears... oh well, be next time. ;-)

The Trice & Caffrey Family
2011-03-22

Great cabin, great people to deal with, were very friendly and helpful. View was great, Hot tub was awesome. It was a little slice of Heaven as im a Michigander and enjoyed the 70+ degree weather and all the mountains and views. Had a little trouble with the cooking utensils being dirty and well used. but they immediately came out with Brand new ones when we called. Will be staying again. Great Cabin, Great People.

David Myslakowski
2011-03-16

Dream Whisper

We enjoyed our 3 nights here it was our 10 year anniversary we have stayed several times with great outdoor rentals and have enjoyed the different cabins we have stayed in we have seen turkey and lots of squirrels this time the cabin was nice, enjoyed hot tub and jacuzzi very much we hope to come back again to this cabin thank you . The Garretts, tn

The Garretts (Tennessee, )
2011-02-24

Smoky Mountain Visions

Excellent views, location, and atmosphere. The fireplace was a negative in that it allows smoke into the cabin when burning a fire, from my expirence with fireplaces and wood stoves I would say that the chimney needs to be 2 foot taller, insulated, and tested by a professional. The only other negative is there was not a tub which made it difficult to bath our toddler who loves his baths. Overall our stay was great and we loved the rustic charm and atmosphere of this cabin. Would definately recommend this cabin to others. Thanks for the great stay and we look forward to visiting again in warmer wether.

Ray and Kirsten Jordan
2011-01-18

Mountain Memories

WOW this cabin was exactly what my husband and I were looking for. Cabin was well decorated and very cozy. The cabin was very clean and taken care of. Loved the Hottub outside, we spent much time out there listening to nature. The king bed was perfect for our sore backs. This is our second time with great outdoor rentals and we will be back again. Next time we will go to Dollywood since it wasn't opened during our visit.

Abbey Folks (Ohio, )
2011-01-08

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

< Prev   Page 29 of 31   Next >