Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Bearfoot Inn

Beautifully decorated, very clean, and a great, cozy getaway! Will be back again soon!

Jill Burgin
2017-07-04

Serenity View

The worst part of the stay, was having to leave. We thought the view was very private and beautiful. We were able to watch the smoke rise and settle every morning and evening. Nicely decorated and comfortable. We really didn't cook, but did use the washer/dryer. The dryer door is put on backwards, which made getting clothes in and out difficult, but not impossible. The pool table was a blast. (In need of new tips) Its very roomy. Two bedrooms with king beds, a small couch in the master, a large sectional, and a roll away bed, so ample room for a large family. It is about a 15 minute drive to the strip in Pigeon Forge. The one thing that we were most surprised about were the very narrow, very winding, and steep roads. We will most definitely revisit.

Shane and Carol (Indiana)
2017-06-24

I just loved this cabin. It was beautifully decorated and the space was utilized very well. All of the furniture is very comfortable, especially the couches and beds. The stairs are quite steep though, so I wouldn't recommend any elderly stay. I would definitely recommend this cabin and I look forward to staying again!

Linda
2017-06-19

Bear Country

We have used Great Outdoor Rentals for many years on our cabin getaways in the Smokies. First time in this one but very nice cabin with screened in back porch and the nice hot tub. The outdoor fire pit was nice also. We will definitely stay here again.

Anthony
2017-06-19

Heaven On Earth

My husband, daughter and I stayed there in June 2017 and would stay there again in a heartbeat. My teen loved having the upstairs loft to herself. We loved the house being the last one on a dead end road, the ramp that made it easy to roll our luggage and ice chest to the house instead of lugging it all up a set of stairs, the back yard that our dogs could run around in, the hot tub that was hot and ready to use upon our arrival. Even though we were up on the mountain, it doesn't take long to get to the main attractions in Pigeon Forge. There was plenty of parking space and the driveway to the cabin isn't steep. We had a hard time figuring out how to work the DVD player (better instructions needed) but when we called about it, the office had someone from maintenance walk us through it step by step even though it was in the evening time. We did not use every appliance available but everything we did use worked just fine. We had every meal at the house except for our last night there. The cabin is spacious, was clean and inviting. We truly felt at home there.

Dana Lee (Texas, US)
2017-06-17

Big Bear Retreat

Was very nice location , cabin was perfect for our family vacation wish I had known a little more off drive their through the woods and hills but we enjoyed our stay thank you great outdoor rentals.

kathy
2017-06-12

Really clean and it actually looks better than the pictures. We would definitely stay there again

Juaneece Moses
2017-05-28

A Tranquil Moment

5 stars

Mary morris
2017-05-25

Dream Whisper

Just got back home from a wonderful, fun filled vacation. Dream Whisper was a very clean cabin with plenty of towels & washcloths. It's in a great location. After 1 or 2 trips from the cabin into Pigeon Forge, it's not difficult to find. The screened in back porch was an added plus. My 2 Pekingeses loved it there, as did we, taking advantage of the hot tub. We would definitely stay at this cabin again!

Valerie Rucker
2017-05-21

A Heavenly View

Cozy cabin and a beautiful view! My husband and I honeymooned here and we loved our stay! The driveway is really steep and a little intimidating if you're not used to being in the mountains.

Sadye (Arkansas)
2017-05-19

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

< Prev   Page 3 of 30   Next >