Great Outdoor Cabin Rental Reviews


SUBMIT A REVIEW


Here are what some of our guests had to say about their vacation with us. If you have stayed with us, please submit a review below. You can also submit a review for the cabin you stayed at on the property details page. We would love to hear from you.

Hunters Lodge

We stayed the week of Thanksgiving 11-22-11-26 and this was our first visit to Hunter's Lodge and we could not have been more pleased. The ladies at Great Outdoors Rentals were super helpful, as well as, sweet. The cabin was already beautifully decorated for the holidays and stocked with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. I would recommend this cabin and this rental company to anyone looking for a clean, quality cabin in The Smoky Mountains.

Christy (IN, US)
2016-12-12

Bearfoot Inn

Loved the cabin.There 11/2016.. Fantastic views from both decks. Clean and very well equipped with every necessity. Reservations were easy follow up communication was great.

Kim Burton
2016-12-09

A Heavenly View

The cabin was beautiful. The beautiful lite up Christmas tree greeted us. Very clean and exactly as described. We only stayed a few hours as the fire was coming over the mountain and we could see it. The news report stated that one of the roads we take to go to the cabin was being evacuated and parts would be closed. The rental company was very understanding and we were able to work out a later stay in the future. I'd highly recommend this cabin and greatoutdoorrentals.com We hope to return soon as we didn't get to see much of the beautiful view that we could tell that it had. Do be sure to have a 4 wheel drive for this cabin especially if it's winter. Well worth it!!

Sandra Philson
2016-11-29

Bearfootin

Our family enjoyed our Thanksgiving weekend stay. The views from the porch were breathtaking. Bearfootin was very comfortable. The beds were good. Cabin was very clean. The only suggestion for someone that would be staying longer, this cabin needs a washer/dryer and newer TV's. All in all we had a wonderful time. We would definitely come back. Thanks for making our holiday a joyful one.

Debbie Jordan
2016-11-28

The view was amazing and the trolley car was fun to watch. We loved the open floor plan and the quietness of the 2 bedroom. The game room was nice with extra seating and there was enough room for everyone to have a private space who needed. Love this chalet!

Mike and Becki
2016-11-16

Heaven On Earth

Great time cabin needs a little updates ,towel bars in upstairs bath would be nice to have ,but we would rent this cabin again ,thank you .

Marla
2016-11-14

Spirit Of The Wolf

The Spirit of the Wolf was perfect for us! It was my husband and I, and our grand-dog. Yes, you read that right, our grand-dog! The cabin was perfect for us. It was clean and had plenty of towels (which I was worried about since there is no w/d in this particular rental). I can tell you from the moment we walked in it felt as comfortable as my own home. It was cozy, intimate and private. Their are neighbors to either side, but you are unable to see each other with the tree growth in between. It was nice to sit on the swing in the morning and drink my coffee with a beautiful view of the mountains. They are even more gorgeous in the late afternoon. My booking experience online with GOD was very easy and stress free. Check in and check out as well! Pleasant experience all the way around! I very much enjoyed my first time in the Great Smoky Mountains and plan on returning next year with our family! Thank you to the owners of the cabin and Great Outdoor Rentals!

Chris and Nancy Trahan
2016-11-09

Bear Mountain Hideaway

Bear Mountain Hideway was perfect for our family of four adults and four kids. The cabin was very clean and just as pictured We had everything we needed for our little getaway. The only downside was the steep gravel drive but after going up and down it a few times it only added to the charm.

Peggy Boyer
2016-11-07

Heaven On Earth

This is the perfect cabin getaway! The repairs that were mentioned below on the outside stairs and ramp were done before we checked in. The appliances worked great and everything was wonderful! It is the last cabin on the road and you have privacy. Located far enough from the crowds and close enough for dinner out or groceries to stay in! We will definitely come back to this lovely cabin!

Susan Clark Murphy
2016-10-30

The cabin is much more beautiful than the photos. The fenced in yard was absolutely wonderful for our fur baby! We will definitely return to this cabin.

Carolyn Hale (WV)
2016-10-28

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

< Prev   Page 6 of 31   Next >